content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
Administration​
​​Principal
Janelle Amos
​principal@albanycreekshs.eq.edu.au

​Deputy Principal
Years10
​Greg McMahon
​gmcma14@eq.edu.au
​Deputy Principal
Years 8 and 11
​​Kym Everett
kever19@eq.edu.au
​Deputy Principal
Years 9 and 12
​Mahoney Archer
​​march4@eq.edu.au
​Deputy Principal
Year 7
Sandra Kane
​​skane6@eq.edu.au
​Business Manager
​​Robyn Peters
rpete10@eq.edu.au


Heads of Department​ ​and Subject Area Coordinators​ ​
​​Applied Technology
​​Natascha Counsell
​​ncoun1@eq.edu.au
​English
​Wendy White​
wwhit18@eq.edu.au
​Humanities
​​Troy Wheeler
twhee6@eq.edu.au
​Industrial Design and Technology
Alison Read-Marczak
aread9@eq.edu.au
​​Innovation, Technology and Interactive Learning
​​Sue Swan
​​sswan12@eq.edu.au
​Junior Secondary
& Languages
Jamie Hooley-Campbell
jhool12@eq.edu.au
​​Learning Engagement
Helen Beasley
​​hbeas1@eq.edu.au
​Library
​​Andrew Hamson
​​ahams1@eq.edu.au
​Mathematics
​​Jane Irvin
jirvi12@eq.edu.au
​​The Arts
​Deb Ruellan
druel1@eq.edu.au​
​Physical Education
​Adam Nicholson
anich69@eq.edu.au
​Science
Sheridan Townsley
scash18@eq.edu.au
​Senior Schooling
and Business
​Luke Martin​
lmart22@eq.edu.au
Learning Connections
​Sandra Marx
smarx1@eq.edu.au
​Teaching and Learning and Media
​​Shaun Cathro
​scath5@eq.edu.au
Support staff/ Coordinators/Coaches
Write That
Essay Mentor
Olivia Hinchcliffe
ohinc2@eq.edu.au
​School Based Youth Health Nurse
​Stella Field
sbyhn.albanycreekshs@health.qld.gov.au
​Guidance Officers
Deryck Anderson
Nicole Turnbull
​​dande18@eq.edu.au
nturn101@eq.edu.au
​Student Wellbeing
Social Worker

Hannah Webb

hwebb97@eq.edu.au
​Behaviour Support Teachers
​Karley MCGoldrick
Adam Webb
kmcgo41@eq.edu.au
awebb161@eq.edu.au
Chaplain
​Dave Sumpton
​dsump0@eq.edu.au
Defence School Mentor
Amy Rae
arae15@eq.edu.au
​Indigenous Support Officer
​Anita Evans
​​aevan215@eq.edu.au
​SRC Coordinator
Interact Coordinator
​Lisa Dekkers
Mira Irving-Brown
ldekko@eq.edu.au
mirvi23@eq.edu.au
Year level Coordinators
Year 7
Lexi Daniels
ldani39@eq.edu.au
​Year 8
Joe Daniels
jbdan0@eq.edu.au
Year 9
Ros Volling
rvoll10@eq.edu.au
​Year 10
Kate Box
kbox8@eq.edu.au
​Year 11
​Ali Handfield
​​​ahand3@eq.edu.au
Year 12
Karley McGoldrick
kmcgo41@eq.edu.au
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 31 August 2022
Last updated 31 August 2022