content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Exam timetables / Assessment schedules

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

Please note assessments dates are subjected to change, although any changes will be communicated by the class teacher in advance.

Year 12 External Exam Block:

Monday, 24 October - Tuesday, 15 November

Assessment Schedule

Year 12 Term 1 Assessment Schedule (PDF, 122 KB)

Exams

Year 12 Legal Studies Thursday, 3 March

Year 12 Modern History Assessment Friday, 4 March

Year 12 Ancient History Assessment Tuesday, 8 March

Year 12 Specialist Maths Assessment Thursday, 24 March

Year 12 General Maths Assessment Monday, 28 March

Year 12 Maths Methods Assessment Monday, 28 March

Year 12 Accounting Assessment Wednesday, 30 March


Year 11 Block Exams:

Monday, 12 September - Friday 16 September

Year 11 Exam Timetable (PDF, 89 KB)

Assessment Schedule

Year 11 Assessment Schedule (PDF, 123 KB)

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 26 August 2022
Last updated 26 August 2022